Baring all

Someone from an audio company wrote to me asking if I could “bare” to send him a book written by a client of the literary agency I work for.

I forwarded this message on to a colleague with a note saying I didn’t mind sending him a book but I certainly wasn’t going to bare anything for him. At least I THOUGHT I’d forwarded it to my colleague – I’d actually hit the reply button.

I got back a message saying what a shame, with a smiley face.

Susan

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll, hot-mails, Nudity!, replyalloops

Leave a Reply

